Wednesday, March 21, 2012


Check out the artwork for Future's upcoming album, Pluto, which is due out 4/17. The album includes features by T.I., Drake, Juicy J, Snoop Dogg, R.Kelly, Trae The Truth and more.
1. The Future Is Now ft. Big Rube
2. Parachute ft. R.Kelly
3. Straight Up
4. Astronaut Chick
5. Magic (Remix) ft. T.I.
6. I’m Trippin ft. Juicy J
7. Truth Gonna Hurt You
8. Neva End
9. Tony Montana ft. Drake
10. Permanent Scar
11. Same Damn Time
12. Long Live The Pimp ft. Trae The Truth
13. Homicide ft. Snoop Dogg
14. Turn On The Lights
15. You Deserve It1

No comments:

Post a Comment