Wednesday, March 14, 2012


On 4/10, Monica fans get to push play on their iPods again, and just lay back and listen to what that true R/B is all about. The r/b diva will drop New Life, as a follow up to her grammy award winning LP, Still Standing. I personally am so grateful that Mo is back to the essence of who she is as an artist. She finally released the track listing for the upcoming album, which leads off with the new single, It All Belongs To Me, featuring Brandy. Check it out.


1. Intro (Interlude)
2. It All Belongs To Me Feat. Brandy
3. Daddy’s Good Girl
4. Man Who Has Everything
5. Big Mistake
6. Take A Chance Feat. Wale
7. Without You
8. Until It’s Gone
9. Amazing
10. Cry
11. Time To Move On
12. Outro (Interlude)
Deluxe Edition:13. Breathe
14. In 3D
15. Catch Me
16. Anything (To Find You) Feat. Rick Ross


No comments:

Post a Comment