Tuesday, May 15, 2012


In the mood for something soothing and soulful for your Sunday? Look no further than UK emerging talent Daley.  This tantalizing singer/songwriter, who was featured on The Gorillaz Plastic Beach album, has just released his debut mixtape/free album. The 10 track project features original material including a heartfelt duet with Marsha Ambrosius (Alone Together), buzz track “Game Over” and smooth acoustic covers of Maxwell’s “Pretty Wings” and Madonna’s “Like A Virgin.” Shout to Marsha of SoulCulture for the heads up. (via ThisIsRnB)

01. Those Who Wait
02. Let It Go
03. Game Over
04. Alone Together ft. Marsha Ambrosius
05. Love Lost (Interlude)
06. Smoking Gun
07. Spent
08. Pretty Wings (Acoustic)
09. Doncamatic (Harry Love Remix)
10. Like A Virgin (Acoustic)
Download-Those Who Wait

No comments:

Post a Comment