Tuesday, August 14, 2012



01. The Opening Statement
02. Fuck Me Daddy [Prod. By Dj Carnage]
03. Just For The Night [Prod. By Derek DjA Allen]
04. These Hoes Is Winnin (Feat. Too Short) [Prod. By Derek DjA Allen]
05. Nobody’s Bitch Speaks
06. Turn Up On Him [Prod. By Willy Will]
07. On The One [Prod. By FKi]
08. Last Time (Feat. Busta Rhymes) [Prod. By FKi]
09. Nobody’s Bitch Speaks Again
10. 360 [Prod. By Brian Bates Trak Killaz]
11. None Tonight [Prod. By FKi]
12. You [Prod. By Josh Jekyll of Genius Club Music]
13. Love Is A Losing Game (Cover) [Prod. By Mark Ronson]
14. Pay Me [Prod. By Bolow] (Bonus)

Download: Shanell-Nobody's Bitch (Mixtape)

No comments:

Post a Comment