Tuesday, September 25, 2012


It's been 7 long months since we lost the legendary Whitney Houston. Her last studio album, in which the title track, I Look To You, was produced by none other than R. Kelly. Check out this new version with Robert Kelly gracing the track. The song is actually a part of a new album: Best of Whitney Houston (I Will Always Love You) which is slated to hit stores, 11/13. One of the songs to listen for is the previously unreleased track, Never Give Up, produced by Jermaine Dupri & Bryan-Michael Cox. SMH...man I still miss "The Voice" and hearing this version only makes the tears flow even more. Great job, R. Kelly. Enjoy!

Buy: Whitney Houston feat. R. Kelly-I Look To You

Here is the tracklisting
1. You Give Good Love
2. Saving All My Love for You
3. How Will I Know? (Remastered)
4. Greatest Love of All
5. I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Remastered)
6. Didn’t We Almost Have It All
7. So Emotional (Remastered)
8. Where Do Broken Hearts Go?
9. I’m Your Baby Tonight
10. All the Man That I Need
11. I Will Always Love You
12. I’m Every Woman
13. I Have Nothing (Remastered)
14. Exhale (Shoop Shoop)
15. I Believe in You and Me (Film Version)
16. My Love Is Your Love
17. I Look to You (with R. Kelly)
18. Never Give Up

S/O to LavaLizard for the tracklisting

Pre-Order: Whitney Houston-The Best of Whitney Houston (I Will Always Love You)

No comments:

Post a Comment