Monday, October 8, 2012


R/B duo, MirImage gave their fans a treat in the form of dropping a free album/mixtape. The album is called Reflections & focuses on love and heartbreak. Check out the video for the first single, The Mirror. If you are a fan of r/b, you definitely want to click the download button.


01. The Mirror
02. At the Bar
03. Denial (Ft. Sigidy)
04. It Kills Me (Ft. Sigidy)
05. The Same
06. Don’t Wake Me
07. So Empty (Ft. Keif Skye)
08. Maybe (Ft. Scolla)
09. Karma (Ft. The Specktators)
10. Regret

Download: MirImage-Reflections

No comments:

Post a Comment