Tuesday, October 28, 2014


Check out the 2nd single off the brand new album: JE Heartbreak II, entitled Future. Listen if you are a true RnB fan, this a must have album. Jagged Edge teaming back up with long time friend and producer, Jermaine Dupri was definitely the move. Not to mention the production by Bryan M Cox, this album is definitely a perfectly put together effort for a sequel to (imo) their best album. The lyrical content is mature, sexy, and relationship driven with more depth than just a physical connection. Check out this single and you will see just what I mean. The album is available right now!!

listen to entire album here!!

Amazon: http://bit.ly/JEH2Amazon
iTunes: http://bit.ly/JEH2iTunes
Google Play: http://bit.ly/JEH2Play

► Song List:
Jagged Edge - J.E. Heartbreak 2
01. JE Intro
02. Future
03. Familiar
04. Hope
05. Things I Do For You
06. Love Come Down
07. It's Been You
08. Romeo
09. Getting Over You
10. Ready
11. Make It Clear
12. No Half Steppin
13. Posters (We Stay on One)

No comments:

Post a Comment