Saturday, January 21, 2017


From celebrity's such as Rihanna to Chris Brown, the internet won again. I seen so many funny memes today, that I couldn't help but try to find some joy in this sad day of the Obama's leaving the White House for the last time. All while showing class to the very end.

The superstar described it as the worst break up ever..I have to agree with her. I mean she did let the know, her highlight of visiting the white house (although she didn't meet the Obamas) was knowing her president was black.

A photo posted by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

 We know Chris Brown has not held back his thoughts on the new president from day one.

A video posted by 1 YOU ❤️ 2 HATE (@chrisbrownofficial) on

These edits had me rolling in laughter.

@rob_lane_edits made his own rendition of the final scene of the Fast n Furious  cast saying goodbye to the late great Paul Walker.

I have no idea who created this one, but it has definitely gone viral.

But actor Joe Morton, known more recently for his portrayal of "Poppa Pope" on ABC's hit show: Scandal. Reminding the new president that he is now the leader of ALL the people in this nation, 300M, not just a small group, but all.

Remember to pray diligently for your world leaders.


Global superstar, Chris Brown, debuts his Black Pyramid line at fashion week in Paris. The re-vamped line was shown during "men's fashion week" but had something for everyone. I couldn't believe the fact I seen swimsuits on display.

Chris Brown already let it be known that the line has made him $20M richer in the first year of it's relaunch. It has so many different looks to it, from hoodies and varsity style jackets, to trendy t-shirts with anime characters that show the love for cartoons from the superstar. He has everything from dragon ball z characters to sporty type designs. I for one can't wait to see what else he has in store. We know that he has a sock line coming soon with Stride line, and hopefully we will get the Bape/BlackPyramid collaboration soon. Until then, check out some of the video from the fashion show held in Paris at the VIP room.

Black Pyramid is available NOW!!!


Wednesday, January 18, 2017


The other morning when I awoke, by the grace of God, I could hear: BE YOU! I began to question the Lord as to what exactly He meant. I mean after all, I thought I was being me. But the Holy Spirit broke it down to me like this:

Don't allow your background, environment, past decision, money, or others define who you are. You are unashamedly who I said you are. I Am the definition of who you are in the world. You are My ambassador, My representative. I defined you even before your mother was made aware of you. All the way down to the intricacies of your personality. As I gave thought to you, I created you, spoke you to BE YOU. You can make attempts to recreate yourself, to use as a base, things that have happened to you, or things you brought upon yourself as the source for who you are, but it still is not the authentic you. You can see another human and attempt to duplicate their life, yet what you reap will be nothing that is kingdom worthy as it pertains to your life, who I made you to be, but rather a reward for the person in which you attempted to duplicate. There are many people in the earth, but none are exactly alike, not even those who were housed in the same womb at the same time. Why is this? Because I the Lord know what I Am doing. My word is sure, My love is unconditional, and My creation is purposeful. Everything I created, has purpose. But it is up to you to know why you were created by Me, what purpose I created you to serve? Do not allow yourself to be reinvented, or to conform to the world's way. There is a way that is good, My way, says the Lord. The way of man leads to destruction. My way is hard for man to understand because it requires Me, a relationship with Me to get it. So submit yourself wholeheartedly  to the Lord and BE YOU.  

So all that's been ruminating in my mind is BE YOU! One thing I'm learning more and more daily is that if I am portraying a person that is not the one that I was created to be, then I should not expect to receive the blessing of God. Because He is not obligated to the person "I created" but the one He created. 

Please understand that God's purpose for your life must be made manifest. Someone in this world is waiting for you to become who you were created to be. They need you. So you can't afford to give up, or quit. No one can be you. Be GREAT on PURPOSE!


"I praise You because I am fearfully and wonderfully made; your works are wonderful."-Psalm 139:14


Amen!! Where your focus is, there u will reap results: Good or Bad. So focus on His plan and purpose for you life. Focus on your relationship with Him so that u can serve at your best in this world. Be who HE created you to be. Walk by the Spirit! Trust God! No one loves you like Him. No matter what, remember that! πŸ™πŸΎ



We have to see the depth in which the Father went into making a help meet for a man. He PURPOSEFULLY said that she would be just right for him. He didn't say it would be easy, and ppl wouldn't operate out of their feelings and make wrong decisions etc..but he said "just right for him" meaning that person will compliment the purpose for your life!! Get out of your feelings. Stop allowing how you feel to rule your life. Let the TRUTH do that! God's word! “So the LORD God caused the man to fall into a deep sleep. While the man slept, the LORD God took out one of the man’s ribs and closed up the opening. Then the LORD God made a woman from the rib, and he brought her to the man. “At last!” the man exclaimed. “This one is bone from my bone, and flesh from my flesh! She will be called ‘woman,’ because she was taken from ‘man.’” This explains why a man leaves his father and mother and is joined to his wife, and the two are united into one. Now the man and his wife were both naked, but they felt no shame.” ‭‭Genesis‬ ‭2:21-25‬ ‭NLT‬‬ THIS IS JUST CHAPTER 2 people! It's important! Marriage/the joining together of two. A union that the FATHER brings together has HIS SEAL OF APPROVAL. KEEP HIM FIRST TO LAST. STOP GIVING UP, refusing to GROW, or LEARN! Mature in Love! And bring glory to the Father. #celebrityministry #love #forgiveness #purpose #chrianna
A photo posted by CM (@celebrityministry) on